School Contact List

Scroll below the pictures for contact information.

Administration
Principal Todd McRae Todd.mcrae@mcssga.org
Assistant Principal Joni Taylor Joni.taylor@mcssga.org
Lead Teacher Janett Dowis Janette.dowis@mcssga.org
Office Staff
Counselor Erika Washington Erika.washington@mcssga.org
Nurse Brawner brawner@mcssga.org
Secretary Lisa Ferguson Lisa.ferguson@mcssga.org
Receptionist Kimla Anderson Kimla.anderson@mcssga.org
K,1st,2nd Looping Teachers
Group 1 Group 2 Group 3 Group 4
K–Social Studies/

Science

Lisa Lowery

Lisa.lowery@mcssga.org

Misty Gibson

Misty.gibson@mcssga.org

Jolivette

.Jolivette@mcssga.org

Rebecca Clopp

Rebecca.clopp@mcssga.org

1st–Math Vicky Pierce

Vicky.pierce@mcssga.org

April Underwood

April.underwood@mcssga.org

Mavis Harvey

Mavis.harvey@mcssga.org

Melissa Mauldin

Melissa.maulding@mcssga.org

2nd –Language Arts Misty Hancock

Misty.hancock@mcssga.org

Amber Waddell

Amber.waddell@mcssga.org

Joni Johnson

Joni.johnson@mcssga.org

Gail Kennedy

Gail.kennedy@mcssga.org

3rd Grade
Science/Social Studies Kenya Buggs Kenya.buggs@mcssga.org
Science/Social Studies Jessica Hendricks Jessica.henricks@mcssga.org
4th Grade
Math Tanji O’Neal Tanji.oneal@mcssga.org
Language Arts
Science Doug Maddox Doug.maddox@mcssga.org
Social Studies Jennifer Elder Jennifer.elder@mcssga.org
5th Grade
Math Karen McGuire Karen.mcguire@mcssga.org
Language Arts Melody Schilke Melody.schilke@mcssga.org
Science/Social Studies Velissa Jones Velissa.jones@mcssga.org
All Subjects Keith McGuire Keith.mcguire@mcssga.org
Specials and Media Specialist
Art Noelle

Friend-Schilke

Noelle.friend@mcssga.org
Media Specialist Erin Dorman Erin.dorman@mcssga.org
Music Betsy Reiter Betsy.reiter@mcssga.org
Physical Education Ed Jones Edwin.Jones@mcssga.org
Physical Education Ches Owens Ches.owens@mcssga.org
Support Teachers/Staff
Nancy Beasley Nancy.beasley@mcssga.org
Rodger Chapman Rodger.chapman@mcssga.org
Becky Edgemon Becky.edgemon@mcssga.org
Penny Fishburne Penny.fishburne@mcssga.org
Mari-lynn Gilleland Marilynn.Gilleland@mcssga.org
Kelley Henderson Kelley.henderson@mcssga.org
Denise Hickson Denise.hickson@mcssga.org
Kim Joiner Kim.joiner@mcssga.org
Dafanee Ledbetter Dafanee.ledbetter@mcssga.org
Cynthia Riley Cynthia.riley@mcssga.org
Sparkle Stanford Sparkle.stanford@mcssga.org
Jessica Thompson Jessica.thompson@mcssga.org
Paraprofessionals
Darleen Acree Darleen.acre@mcssga.org
Brittany Banks Brittany.banks@mcssga.org
Cheryl Brown Cheryl.brown@mcssga.org
Dawn Brown Dawn.brown@mcssga.org
Connor connor@mcssga.org
Dawn Craven Dawn.craven@mcssga.org
Latonya Farley Latonya.farley@mcssga.org
Chatasha Heath Chatasha.heath@mcssga.org
Mandy Ivey Mandy.ivey@mcssga.org
Carol Johnston Carol.johnston@mcssga.org
Casey Ledbetter Casey.ledbetter@mcssga.org
Carla Shackette Carla.shackette@mcssga.org
Amy Thompson Amy.thompson@mcssga.org
Nicole Westbrook Nicole.westbrook@mcssga.org
Cindy Whitlock Cindy.whitlock@mcssga.org